The Summoning

The Summoning


The seventh Novel in the series

'The Chronicles of the White Tower'

‘The Summoning’

carries on directly from ‘Legacy’: the story of Marian Fairfax, who is trapped in a pitiless battle against Mandrake.


Note that it is necessary to read ‘Legacy’ first or some of the situations will not be fully understandable.


'The Summoning' should be ready for publication in November 2018.


'Legacy' really should be read before reading 'The Summoning'


Three books: 'Legacy', 'The Summoning' and 'TimeMeld' (Working Title) make up a trilogy within the series 'The Chronicles of the White Tower'


'Legacy' is available in paperback from Amazon and other good bookstores, and on Kindle / Kindle Unlimited, from Amazon.


To buy 'Legacy', click on the button to the right.